UPCOMING WEBINAR

Developing a Workplace Wellness Strategy for 2022

Join the wellness experts at LifeOmic as we share our philosophy in developing a workplace wellness strategy that has cultivated a 95% participation,  a 10% & 20% decrease in healthcare costs over the previous 2 years and employee retention that exceeds 97%.

You’ll be armed with actionable takeaways that will have you ready to tackle wellness in 2022.

  • Free
  • Tuesday, November 5th
  • 11:30am ET/8:30am PT
Register

Share with Others

Upcoming

Wellness Council of Indiana

Date: Wednesday, November 10th
Time: 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
Free

Register

Top talent look for companies that care about them, including their health and wellness

Good employee wellness programs have the potential to impact health outcomes for your team, drastically impact healthcare claims and promote a culture of wellness. Yet, we all know an effective employee wellness initiative takes thoughtful planning and timely execution. Perhaps you’re a team of 1 or 3 that just doesn’t have the time to create a wellness strategy from the ground-up or perhaps you’re looking for a fresh approach to take back to your team. In this FREE webinar, you will learn the core tenants of a good wellness culture for both the employees and employers as well as tangible takeaways to bring about change at your organization. 


Topics include:

  • Quantify or Qualify Your Motive
  • Developing a Health Baseline
  • Getting Buy-In Across the Company
  • Building a Culture of Wellness (and something employees actually do)
  • Tracking Progress
  • Taking Workplace Wellness Beyond the Office